October 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021
Tishrei 25, 5782
Shabbat, Torah Reading: Bereishit

Friday, October 8, 2021
Cheshvan 2, 5782
Shabbat, Torah Reading: Noach

Friday, October 15, 2021
Shabbat, Torah Reading: Lech-Lecha
Cheshvan 9, 5782

Friday, October 22, 2021
Cheshvan 16, 5782
Shabbat, Torah Reading: Vayeira

Friday, October 29, 2021
Cheshvan 23, 5782
Shabbat, Torah Reading: Chayei Sarah

November

Friday, November 5, 2021
Kislev 1, 5782
Shabbat, Torah Reading: Toldot

Friday, November 12, 2021
Shabbat, Torah Reading: Vayeitzei
Kislev 8, 5782

Friday, November 19, 2021
Kislev 15, 5782
Shabbat, Torah Reading: Vayishlach

Friday, November 26, 2021
Kislev 22, 5782
Shabbat, Torah Reading: Vayeishev

December

Friday, December 3, 2021
Kislev 29, 5782
Shabbat, Torah Reading: Mikeitz

Friday, December 10, 2021
Tevet 6, 5782
Shabbat, Torah Reading: Vayigash

Friday, December 17, 2021
Tevet 13, 5782
Shabbat, Torah Reading: Vayechi

Friday, December 24, 2021
Tevet 20, 5782
Shabbat, Torah Reading: Shemot

Friday, December 31, 2021
Tevet 27, 5782
Shabbat, Torah Reading: Va’eira